I spent my morning searching for a certain reaction gif, and instead Disney managed to sum up exactly how I feel about this entire fiasco, so rather than writing out a post calling out every single bad decision/mistake the big bad has made, I’m just gonna leave these here. Like, I know I posted a moodboard yesterday, but this is a more realistic moodboard, tbh.

Stay safe out there, everyone… And let me know: what frustrates you MOST about the Trump presidency (I know there’s something, don’t front with me).

 

As an aside: there may still be a post about this… eventually… it’s too fresh, and I’ve been told that writing on things that are still causing you concern is not the best way to approach writing. SO as of right now I’m officially going to avoid actually writing about this mess until the dust has settled a little.

But reaction gifs are totally okay.

